Select Country:    or   Search:    

NameEmailCityCountry
Adi Galadidi.one@gmail.comTzrofaIsrael
Aline Fernandes Simãoaline.novaperspectiva@gmail.comPortalegrePortugal
Ana Paula Mouraanapaulacorreiamoura@gmail.comSenhora da HoraPortugal
Andrei Tarta-Arsenetaandrei@hotmail.comBucharestRomania
Angelika Ruppertangelikaruppert@yahoo.deMünchenGermany
Anita Boomwboom@chello.nls-GravendeelThe Netherlands
Anita Rangøanitaran@yahoo.comVestfoldNorway
Ann Bromleyannbromley@me.comCraven ArmsUnited Kingdom
Annie Francoeuranniefrancoeur@videotron.caChicoutimi, QuébecCanada
Arnaldo Morgado Carvalheiroreifaru@hotmail.comMem-MartinsPortugal
Aviva Dukemanam.dukeman@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
Barbara Köhlerbarbara.suni@yahoo.deMünchenGermany
Bente Cecilie Herambbente@helhet24.noOsloNorway
Bettina Hofauerbettina.hofauer@hofauer.deMünchenGermany
Bettina Maria Weigel Andersenbettina@spinehealing.dkRoedovreDenmark
Birthe Signe Julie Olesenbirthesjolesen@youmail.dkCopenhagenDenmark
Brise Baulitzbaulitz@gmx.deLindlarGermany
Carmen Mihaela Rivaletcarmen_rivalet@yahoo.co.ukBucharestRomania
Carolyn Martinolate@q.comPueblo, COUnited States
Catalina Doncatalinadon@yahoo.comArden Hills, MNUnited States
Christine Langenbachchristinalgb@terra.esMallorcaSpain
Claudia Bortelsclaudia.bortels@gmail.comGermany
Cristina Dobrescudobrescucristina@yahoo.comBucharestRomania
Daniel Gheorghitadaniel.gheorghyta@gmail.comBrasovRomania
Deb PhenicieDeb@BeingJoy.netMorrison, COUnited States
Deniz Sertbaruttigerlily@superonline.comIstanbulTurkey
Douglas Edgarmerlyn@adam.com.auAdelaideAustralia
Elena-Liliana Niculesculili.niculescu@gmail.comBucharestRomania
Elisabeth Mayerelisabeth@energien-in-bewegung.atWienAustria
Ellie Josephellie@eajpc.comAtlanta, GAUnited States
Elly Hinzelly.hinz@mail.tele.dkJyderupDenmark
Elsa Maria Buckelsamariabuck@gmail.comLondonUnited Kingdom
Erich Nussbrueckererich@prana-and-spirit.comLinzAustria
Erno van Doesselaarerno@becoming-your-breath.comLelystadThe Netherlands
Eva Smarda Carneynewenergyexpression@gmail.comGeorgetown, ONCanada
Eva Tajourieva.tajouri@glattnet.chDuebendorf, ZuerichSwitzerland
Foelke Feendersf.feenders@web.deBonnGermany
Gabriela Contrerasgabbycontreras@me.comEvergreen, COUnited States
Gabriela Neukomgabriela.neukom@aol.comWinterthurSwitzerland
Georgiana Constantinescuteacher_georgiana@yahoo.comBucharestRomania
Gerd Heesenbaulitz@gmx.deLindlarGermany
Greta Kofmangretakofman@gmail.comKiriat-OnoIsrael
Guri Skeie Gundersenguri.skeie@nrk.noOsloNorway
Helen Andersonhelenhope7@yahoo.com.auSydneyAustralia
Helene Nielsenhelene@amigal.dkFredericiaDenmark
In Sook Hilleihille@orange.nlAmsterdamThe Netherlands
Ina Martina Kleinina.martina.klein@web.deBayernGermany
Ingrid HooperIngrid.hooper@orange.nlAlmereThe Netherlands
Irene Bergerireneberger@home.nlBoxtelThe Netherlands
Jan Brouwerjan@thespiritualcoach.comBudel (NB)The Netherlands
Jan-Pascal Danosjeanpascaldk@gmail.comFrance
Jasta Pravajasta@jasta.siLjubljanaSlovenia
Jennifer Grace Kingjennifer@awakenbreath.comPerthAustralia
Jens Friedrich Mertensinfo@haven.ch ZugSwitzerland
Jessica Simanowskijessie@js-artist.comPorchesPortugal
Jutta Boschfam.bosa@websud.chLa Tour-de-Trême FRSwitzerland
Kata Szénasiszenakat@dravanet.huNagykovacsi- BudapestHungary
Kay Pauline von Randowkay@innerspheresmusic.comWachtbergGermany
Kristine Nelsonkris.nelson@sharp.comUnited States
Laura Elliottelliott412@yahoo.comHenderson, NVUnited States
Laurie Hefnerlhefner@mktdirect.comOxnard, CAUnited States
Lea Hamann lea@eelea.de Koenigstein im TaunusGermany
Leanne Woodburybeallthatyouarenow@gmail.comCoutts Crossing NSWAustralia
Leja Nautalejanauta@home.nlHuesdenThe Netherlands
Lin Garmatz-Pothmannedlindgp@web.deBad SassendorfGermany
Lisa Lorenzonisaloren@rogers.comToronto, OntarioCanada
Lucieta Gavrillucietagavril@yahoo.comBucharestRomania
Lucie espacedunouveausouffle@gmail.comNantesFrance
Luis Almeidacomercial@lainfor.comAmadoraPortugal
Lut Lemaitrelut.lemaitre@telenet.beKortrijkBelgium
Manuela SfirschiMyselfsiEu@gmail.comBucharestRomania
Maria Filomenafilomena.brasao@mail.telepac.ptPortalegrePortugal
Maria Rebhahnmaria.rebhahn@gmx.deHeidelbergGermany
Marian Saboeahlohm@yahoo.comBrailaRomania
Mariana Gherasimmariana.gherasim@gmail.comBucharestRomania
Marianne Fuerlingerrianna4@gmail.comViennaAustria
Marie-Lineinfo@ahtohme.comLilleFrance
Marie-Louise Lacoursemarie.louise.lacourse.12@gmail.comLévis, QuébecCanada
Marieke van Ravensbergmariekevanravensberg4@gmail.comZandvoortThe Netherlands
Marina Kecskesmarina@amaliah.deAugustusburgGermany
Marion Schefflermiracle@hispeed.chRiedikonSwitzerland
Marjolein Neefjesmarjolein.neefjes@zonnet.nlWageningenThe Netherlands
Martin Schöttelschoettel@seelischgesund.infoViennaAustria
Matthias Kreismatthias@shouds.de Koenigstein im TaunusGermany
Michel and Silvia Tomaellotomaello@me.comVlaardingenThe Netherlands
Mirela Gheneamirela.ghenea@gmail.comBucharestRomania
Mirella Baumgartnermirs.baum@gmail.comBernSwitzerland
Moniek Evertsenarimon@hetnet.nlAlmereThe Netherlands
Monika Beermonika.beer@gmx.chLuzernSwitzerland
Monika WerdeckerMonikaWerdecker@web.deBrockelGermany
Nele Zeidlernele.zeidler@web.deRonnenbergGermany
Nicole Gadetnicolegadet@hotmail.comAmsterdamThe Netherlands
Nicole Gheorghitanico.gheorghyta@gmail.comBrasovRomania
Ninette Hamo Pettersenninettep@start.noLarkollenNorway
Nohhaeng Kwakzabisu720@yahoo.co.krCheongjuKorea
Patty Paulettofirewoman61@gmail.comOceanside, CAUnited States
Pauline Ernoulpauline.ernoul@yahoo.frNantesFrance
Paulo Renato Correiapaulorenatocorreia@yahoo.co.ukSão Pedro de TomarPortugal
Pia Wellmannpiawellmann@gmx.deBerlinGermany
Placidia Sousalyspax@gmail.comPortalegrePortugal
Ralph Nicholsralphnichols2001@hotmail.com Evergreen, COUnited States
Rebecca Joyrjartist6@yahoo.comCarlsbad, CAUnited States
Rodica Paraschivrodicaparaschiv@gmail.comSinaiaRomania
Rosmarie Lotmarrlotmar@praxis-lebensraum.chZuerichSwitzerland
Ruben Proostrproost@zonnet.nlZutphenThe Netherlands
Rupert Davisrupert.e.davis@googlemail.comBathUnited Kingdom
Sandra Bennettsandra.bennett3@bigpond.comGreenslopesAustralia
Sandra Heuschmannheuschmann@dein-raum-berlin.deBerlinGermany
Sansan Shengsansansheng@hotmail.comSunnyvale, CAUnited States
Saskia Brandstaedters_brandstaedter@yahoo.deBerlinGermany
Shannon McRae, PhDshannon@consciousenergies.comCarson City, NVUnited States
Sharon Warneriamallthatiam99@gmail.comJanesville, MNUnited States
Silvia Tognato Maginisilvia.tm@uol.com.brSão PauloBrazil
Simon Botmansimon@nieuweenergie.nlEnkhuizenThe Netherlands
Sinka 't Hooft-Bennesinka@authentic-me.nlNumansdorpThe Netherlands
Susan Lovessuebee1126@yahoo.comDenver, COUnited States
Susan Lymansumarieus@yahoo.comSanta Fe, NMUnited States
Suzana Puscamoatza.ta@gmail.comBucharestRomania
Svanhild Aabakkensvanhild@aabakken.orgOsloNorway
Tammie O'Riellytammie@truelight.nuKelowna, BCCanada
Tania Paula Castilhot_castilho@yahoo.comSão Pedro de TomarPortugal
Terry Spirestcspires@gmail.comColumbus. OHUnited States
Thijs Willekesinfo@thijswillekes.nlAmsterdamThe Netherlands
Tiago Correiat_correia@iol.ptSintraPortugal
Tímea Thomázytimea.thomazy@gmail.comBudapestHungary
Toril Storoetoril.tori@gmail.comTromsoNorway
Torill Haakine Pedersentorillhpedersen@c2i.netLier, BuskerudNorway
Turid Reinturei@online.noOsloNorway
Ursula Zaloznikursulacarna@gmail.comLondonUnited Kingdom
Vilmma Grosvilmmag@gmail.comŠtanjelSlovenia
Willemina de Jagerwdj8191@xs4all.nlWapenveld (Gld.)The Netherlands
Yanna Volfinzoninspiredbreath77@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael
Yvonne Agerupyagerup@hotmail.comVestfoldNorway
Yvonne Bostyvonne@newenergyteachings.comRivervale, WAAustralia